LFT will be releasing an acoustic ep of entirely new tunes for free digital download March 12th via Team Shithead Records. The ep, entitled There’s a Castle and a Crown for Every Cockroach in Every Town, was engineered by Eris, produced by Latin For Truth, Eris, and Chris Wilson, mixed by Chris Wilson. The new tracks include guest vocalists Timmi Sterrit(Word Travels Fast), Hannah Jackson, and Jesse “Buddha” Clark(When I’m Older); and guest instrumentation by Chris Wilson(Barnstormers).

Stoked for everyone to check out the EP. Thanks for reading!

Charles Hastings Jr.

Reblogged from Latin For Truth